Application procedure video Visa

Click here for Visa Application

Mr. Abdulai H. Alhassan
Minister/Head of Chancery
Mr. Abdul-Baasit R. Inusah
Minister/Head of Consular Affairs
Mr. Aaron M.Y Kafe
Mr. Agya Y.T. Agyeim-Boateng
First Secretary/Political and Economic
Mr. Taufik Mohammed
First Secretary/ Consular
Mr. Abdul-Samed Abubakar
First Secretary/Consular
Ms. Yahatasu Abass
First Secretary/Consular
Mrs. Joyce Adutwumwaa Owusu
First Secretary/Admin
Ms. Belinda Arthur
Second Secretary/Accounts & Protocol
Mr. Daniel Azah
Second Secretary/Comms

Opening Hours
Monday - Friday 09:00 - 14:00
Visits to the Consular Section will be by online appointment.
  • +226 253 07 635